:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Position: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Ivan Yang
  • Teaching Interests:Oral training, Language teaching, Teacher training
  • Emailshiyang@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315822


  • Position: Professor
  • Name: Peter Wang
  • Teaching Interests:General English, English Listening and Speaking, English Writing, Advanced English, English Children's Literature, English Prose, English Conversation, English Pronunciation, English Grammar, Introduction to English Teaching, English Teaching Materials and Skills, Practical English Vocabulary, Practical Project. Educational Psychology, Psychology and Life
  • Emailchinwang@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315814


  • Position: Professor
  • Name: Stella Li-Chiu Chi
  • Teaching Interests:International Business & Trade, Trade Show, Methodology, Business Database Applications, English for Economics and Trade, Practical Project
  • Emailstella@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315757


  • ID photo
  • Position: Professor
  • Name: Ming-Yueh Shen
  • Teaching Interests:English Reading & vocabulary, Introduction to Linguistics, Second Language Acquisition, Practical Project
  • Emailmyshen@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315819


  • ID photo
  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kazuya Kawajiri
  • Teaching Interests:Elementary Japanese, Intermediate Japanese, Advanced Japanese, Seminar
  • Emailkawajirik@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315826


  • ID photo
  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailamg8875@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315821


  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Nichole Huang
  • Teaching Interests:General English, English Listening and Speaking, Internet English Applications, English Speech, Multimedia English
  • Emailphuang@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315816


  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Emily Wu
  • Teaching Interests:English, Language and Culture, Introduction to Linguistics, Advanced English, Tourism English, English Children’s Literature, English Oral Training, Speech and Debate, Practical Project
  • Emailemily598@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315820


  • ID photo
  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wei-Shi Wu
  • Teaching Interests:Language and Culture, Pronunciation Practice, English Phonetics, English Oral Training, Speech and Debate, Introduction to Linguistics, Practical Project
  • Emailyayawu89@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:(05)6315852


  • ID photo
  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chi-Yen Chiu
  • Teaching Interests:English Writing and Phonetics, Advanced English, Advanced English Listening and Speaking, English Reading & vocabulary, Pronunciation Practice, Practical Project
  • Emailcyc109@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315813


  • ID photo
  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Li-Feng Lee
  • Teaching Interests:Language and Culture, English Children’s Literature, English Writing
  • Emaillifeng@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315818


  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Richard Lin
  • Teaching Interests:English Oral Presentation, Business writing, Practical English Vocabularies, TOEIC, Practical Project
  • Emailchunfu0805@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:(05)6315825


  • ID photo
  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yi-An CHEN
  • Teaching Interests:Chinese-English Simultaneous Interpreting, Consecutive Interpreting, Liaison Interpreting, Chinese-English Translating
  • Emailyianchen1228@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:(05)6315810


  • ID photo
  • Position: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Candy Chiu
  • Emailhychiucandy@nfu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:(05)6315823


  • Position: Lecturer
  • Name: Yvonne Ying-Ya Wen
  • Teaching Interests:Chinese-English Translation, Chinese-English Interpreting, Introduction to Translation, English Oral Training, Advanced English, English for 2-Year Junior College Juniors, Practical Project
  • Emailyywen@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05)6315817


  • Part-Time
  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Name: Mei-Yun Ko
  • Emailmko@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:


  • Position: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ming-Hsiang Shih
  • Emailminoshih@nfu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:


  • Position: Lecturer
  • Name: Sabinita Tseng
  • Emailsabinatseng@hotmail. ...
  • Office phone number:


  • Position: Lecturer
  • Name: Gary Chang
  • Emailgarychang.tw@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:


  • Position: Lecturer
  • Name: Patrick Hsu
  • Emailpatrick.hsu@msa.hine ...
  • Office phone number:


  • Position: Lecturer
  • Name: Riona Fan
  • Emailrionafan@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:


  • Position: Lecturer
  • Name: Jung-Ping Chou
  • Emailmyth.celine@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:


  • Position: Lecturer
  • Name: 謝雅菁
  • Emailzs6@stust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:


  • cron web_use_log